Manila Dental Chapter 75th Annual Convention

Manila Dental Chapter 75th Annual Convention Update


It is with great pride and honor to greet and welcome all the officers, members , past presidents, organizing committee, delegates both locals and international , sponsors, exhibitors, speakers, guests and friends of Manila Dental Chapter on the occasion of its 75th Annual Convention and Scientific Meeting on January 21 & 22, 2012.
As your General Chairman and President – elect , together with my hardworking Organizing Committee, I cordially invite all of you to be a part of our Diamond Jubilee at Diamond Hotel. Experience the most spectacular and brilliant Annual Convention of all time!
We had lined up very competent speakers, foreign and local, to grace this prestigious event of the premier chapter of the Philippine Dental Association. Also an array of exhibits from various dental and non dental traders will join us to display of their latest technologies. Plus don’t miss the opportunity of “being young again” because the health screening committee has prepared an awesome health and beauty anti aging treat to the delegates ….
We visualized far more than what we have right now. Putting into actions the dynamic ideas and concepts of the members whose aim is for the best general welfare of all. am posting a strong challenge to all of us in strengthening our commitment to our Association. With your utmost cooperation and full support to our grandiose gathering will surely prove that you have accepted the challenge and I congratulate you for taking the first step!
Mabuhay and may God’s blessings forever sparkle upon us!

Yours in the Service of the Profession and the Organization,
Dr. Anna Leonora V. Camus
General Chairman & President- Elect

Programme of Activities
January 21, 2012
3:00 pm Registration
4:00 pm Thanksgiving Mass
5:30 pm Opening Ceremonies
Keynote Speaker……………… Former President Joseph E. Estrada
8:00 pm Fellowship Night

January 22, 2012
8:00am – 9:00am Registration
9:00am – 9:15am Opening of Trade Exhibit
9:15am – 9:30am Opening of Health and Screening
10:00 am BREAK
10:30 -12nn Dr. Joaquin Ladao Memorial lecture
12:00noon LUNCH
1:00 -4:00pm Scientific Session
6:00 -12:00mn President’s Night (RSVP)
Dr. Marian Manuel – 09228397064
Dr. Anette Rafer Oh – 09228201973

Scientific Session Programme
10:30 -12nn Dr. Joaquin Ladao Memorial lecture
Dr. Carlos Zuñiga ( Italian speaker) esthetics
12:00noon LUNCH
1:00 -4:00 Scientific Session

( for dentists and students, hygienist)
Dr. Maria Shervy J. Villareal – Periodontics
Dr. Rolando Jaime Aldecoa – Pain Control
Foreign Speaker – to follow

( For dental technicians)
1. Dr. Ronnie Nunez – lecture
2.Dr. Antonio Concepcion – hands on workshop

Registration Details

Membership ……………………… 400.00 only

Pre registration:
before Dec 15, 2011–(members – 1,200 ; non-members – 1,400) :
on or before Dec. 30, 2011 –(members -1,400 ; non-members – 1,600) :
on or before Jan. 15, 2012 –(members – 1,600 ; non-members – 1,800) :

last day of Pre reg is on Jan. 15, 2012
onsite –(members – 2,000 ; non-members – 2,500) :

Pre registration:
On or before Dec 15, 2011 –(member – 1,200 ; non-member – 1,400) :
on or before Dec. 30, 2011 — (members – 1,300 ; Non-members – 1,500) :
on or before Jan 15, 2012 –(members – 1,400 ; non-members – 1,600) :

last day of Pre reg is on Jan. 15, 2012
onsite –(members – 1,500 ; non-members – 2,000)


Pre registration:
(On or before Dec 15, 2011 ————– 1,200):
(on or before Dec. 30, 2011 ————–1,300):
(on or before Jan 15, 2012 —————1,400):

last day of Pre reg is on Jan. 15, 2012
(onsite –1,500)


Chinabank Masangkay Branch or any Chinabank branch
Checking ACCOUNT # 1111107516
Masangkay Branch
Account name: Manila Dental Chapter

after payment has been made, please inform:
Registration committee chair- Dr. Joan Tungcul at —– 09165931633
Dr. Ador Lim ———- 09287575746
the secretariat ——–09328626319

Bring the original bank deposit slip on the day of Convention
or email a copy of the deposit slip to: or
or you may inquire and pay to the following dropsites

Kindly coordinate with the following officers to facilitate your payments:

Dr. Anne Camus
1. 1119 Singalong Street cor San Andres St, Malate, Manila
——tel 467- 2126
2. Unit 3, 1802 Dian st, Cor Enrique st, Palanan, Makati
——tel # 494-6123; 09189055790; 09178912662; 09328626319

Dr. Gemma Galang
Unit 1A Florendo Bldg, 2318 San Anton cor Palmera st, Sampaloc, Manila
tel # 3452699 ;09173278865;
E- mail add:

Dr. Marian Manuel
620 San Andres St, Malate ,Manila
tel # 346-0526; 09054186888; 09228397064
E- mail add:

Dr. Edgar Ngo
Room 1002 A State Centre, 333 Juan Luna, Binondo, Manila
tel# 499-8282; 09228669336; 09173609826

Dr. Lui Date
1.) 2108 -C Tomas Mapua St, Sta Cruz Manila
———tel # 2540896; 09088870814
2.) Jose Reyes Hospital (Manila)
E- mail add:

Dr. Momar Marquez
1.) Power Smile Clinic U 342 3rd flr, SM CITY San Lazaro, AH Lacson st, Sta. Cruz, manila
————-tel# 3531351; 09178909469;
E- mail add:

Dr. Emma Brioso
CEU, College of Dentistry ( Dean’s Office), San
Rafael St, San Miguel, Manila
Tel # 09209142083

View the initial post: Manila Dental Chapter 75th Annual Convention

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.